Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots
Click to enlarge
Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots


Score: 4.97 (votes: 99)
Reviews: 68
68
 
Score: 4.97 (votes: 99)
Reviews: 68
Rating of votes (99)
5
 
 
96customers
4
 
 
3customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Keith Ward
    May 9, 2021, 12:47:25 PM
    this pair of Santa boots my be the best boots I have ever bought in my years of being Santa, they fit very well and look great can hardly wait to use them this holiday season as I start my 28th year of being Santa.
  • Santa Dennis
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:39:48 PM
    I have used the spats, they miss the Professional Look. These boots help with the look tremendously. These especially work with the "full figured" calves. They are easy to get on, some extra room width for the feet. In the two of the first three gigs, the hosts make comments that they loved the boots, the previous Santa's used the shoe covers. They are worth their price in comfort, style, and appearance.
  • Santa Jim
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:39:40 PM
    Good boot for the price!
    Sizing – Now that I’m getting older my feet have grown from a 10 ½- 11 x-wide to a 12 wide! (who knew) I ordered the large and they fit will with thick socks., there is plenty of room around the calf.
    Pros – price!
    - the sizing is generous and there is enough room around the calf.
    - The Zipper has a curved handle on it making it easier to grab in gloves.
    - The sole has a decent pattern on it for traction and they did not slip on an Icey driveway when my Halco ones did 10 minutes before.
    Cons – The material looks more plasticky than the Halco boots.
    - The fur is not quite long enough to make the zipper disappear.
    Overall these are great buy and a good value boot, sized spot on for your feet and wider than others at the top.
  • Jennifer Combs
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:39:06 PM
    These are a WONDERFUL pair of boots. I needed them for a theatre production of "Miracle on 34th Street". Not only did they fit our Santa perfectly, they stood up to several really fast costume changes. A nice sturdy zipper, a wide ankle to make it easy to slip them on quickly, and the Vinyl is TOP Quality. Absolutley no cracking, even under the extreme wearing conditions I have put them through. Our actor playing Santa liked them so much, he asked if he could buy them off me so he could have them for his own Santa Suit. If I ever need another pair for a future show, I know EXACTLY were I will purchase them. Right here at Planet Santa. You saved the show!!!
  • Wayne H
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:58 PM
    these boots are made for man that has large calf so nice to be able get into these and not havew fight to do so and be worry that the zipper will give out. i will tell others about getting there boots here.
  • Charles Henderson
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:58 PM
    These boots are great. They had plenty of room without my foot slipping around the boot. There is room at the calf without it fitting too snug. I would buy this product again.
  • Bonnie jones
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:58 PM
    Hubby bought to replace the boots that came with suit (Just a top with elastic that goes under shoes). They arrived in a timely manner, he tried them and really likes them. I think they will work out GREAT!
  • Santa Zappo
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:58 PM
    After waiting for the end of the "Santa Season" to write this review, I have to admit that the claim for this pair of boots that they are the best Santa Boots on the market was NOT hype. It is true. I had a very active Christmas, appearing multiple times as a "professional Santa" for everything from shopping center tree lighting ceremonies to corporate parties to a series of champagne cruises with Santa on a party boat. These boots are the best addition to my costume I have made. They have worn well, looking as good as the day I took them out of the box, and best of all, they were comfortable. If walking a mile in a person's moccasins is a test of reliability, then these boots have passed the test because I walked several miles in Santa's boots. I don't live where there is ice and snow, but they were certainly stable on wet boat docks and boarding ramps. No slipping and sliding on wet surfaces. I couldn't be more happy with this product. These boots will have you Ho, Ho, Ho-ing all the way through a boat load of appearances, and looking dapper in the process. I highly recommend them!
  • Katie Mueller
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:58 PM
    My dad needed some new "Santa" boots so we decided on these. They were a bit spendy, but he says they are well worth it! He loves them!!
  • Pamela Cash
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:58 PM
    Santa absolutely loves these boots, very comfortable and the quality is excellent! They just put the finishing touches on Santa's suit!