Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots
Click to enlarge
Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots


Score: 4.97 (votes: 99)
Reviews: 68
68
 
Score: 4.97 (votes: 99)
Reviews: 68
Rating of votes (99)
5
 
 
96customers
4
 
 
3customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Auntie Meme
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:58 PM
    Love the wide calf. Great boots my husband has been playing Santa for years last year his boots finally gave out. We ordered these specificly due to the wide calf he loves them says they are the best boots he's had. The wide calf makes it easier to tuck Santas pants leg into!! I hope to get many many years out of these!!
  • Alfred Holston
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:58 PM
    Boots were delivered quickly and were of good quality. Packaging was good and I used them for Christmas. I literally wore them for 12 hours and they did well! Comfortable and professional looking. Good value for the price. Thanks for delivering what you said you would
  • John Grande
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:58 PM
    My Santa suit is now complete! These boots are much better than I ever expected, high and wide calf sizing does a great job of tucking in the pants and keeping them in place. Just love my new boots and can't wait for next Christmas to show them off.
  • Bob
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    Been doing Santa for about 15 years. These beat the socks off "boot tops" and the cheap "costume boots" which last only 1-2 years. They look as good as the day I got them 4 years ago.
  • Joseph
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    This are just as described -- wide at the top to allow easy tucking in of your Santa pants. I have purchased a different brand boot and it was way too narrow at the top for that purposed. I would highly recommend these. Not sure how they would be if you had to do a lot of walking but I don't do a lot of that when I am wearing the "suit".
  • Mrs. Santa
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    Santa was in need of boots that were easy to put on and comfortable to wear for hours at a time. My Santa is a big guy and he wears a triple E shoe width. These boots are a perfect fit and the cost was very reasonable. A GREAT buy!
  • Upnorth Santa
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    I was pleasantly surprised with these boots. The delivery was very quick and just in time for my first event. For the price they were very sturdy when I was standing and when I walked in them. I visit schools and museums and am on my feet for up to four hours, and this was the first year that my feet and legs weren't cramped and achey at the end of the day. My old "barn boot" styled footwear caused my feet to sweat - these didn't, and that was a pleasure as well. These boots gave me a very solid step and are very comfortable. I have thin calves and was worried that the wider calf style would have my legs swimming in boot, but again I was pleasantly surprised when I didn't have to bend down and readjust my pant legs because they weren't bound up in the boot top. I would recommend these boots to any Santa who has to stand or walk around alot.
  • Gobe
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    Ideal Santa boots. Great deal on this boots, they look amazing and the fit is comfortable, if you want the extra space in the calf area or you got big calf this are the boots for you
  • R Wise
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    Great Boots. I've been a holiday season Santa Claus for these past 30 years. Up until this year I wore a pair of heavy leather boots that were dyed black and have been re-soled once. They served me well. But this year it was time for an upgrade. These new boots are wonderful! They're lighter and I can tuck the bottoms of my pants into them nicely. They're not leather, but they look like leather and that's all that counts. The real Santa would be proud to wear them.
  • Michael Murphy
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    These boots are fantastic!!! Not only do they look great, but they are so well made I may never need to buy another pair!!! And the wide calf feature means no more torn Santa pants from trying to stuff them into a boot with no extra calf space!!! They are so easy to sip on and off for quick changes-but they include a zipper if needed!!! I have exhaustedly searched for two seasons to find an affordable authentic looking Santa boot that doesnt break the bank-and I don't know how I missed these. But thank goodness I stumbled upon these!!! Order these boots today!!!