Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots
Click to enlarge
Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots


Score: 4.97 (votes: 99)
Reviews: 68
68
 
Score: 4.97 (votes: 99)
Reviews: 68
Rating of votes (99)
5
 
 
96customers
4
 
 
3customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Chuck
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    Great service, friendly and fast. Good material and great boots.
    I bought a pair of boots and had a small problem, but the store contacted me very quickly and solved it.
    I was very satisfied with the solution to my problem.
    Correct, fast and very polite support services from the seller.
    Certainly, I will buy from that store again, as well as recommend it to my friends and all who read this testimony.
    I give it a 10 to the Planetsanta and the boots are beautiful and of excellent quality.
  • Tom
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    I have used an original pair of costume boots for two years and thought they were great. Better than boot top spats, right? I just upgraded to these wide boots.

    The original boot is a much softer material, but that is a major failing of the product. It won't stand up to wear. The wider boots are made with a tougher material, are the same cut and a bit taller. I am able to slip them over my size 12's easily, where as I had to unzip the old boots. You can hear the quality of the heavy duty zipper over the old boots. Even the zipper pulltab has more cosmetic appeal! When sitting the top of the boot is almost behind my knee, and I am 6'1".

    Both sets of boots are made to fit sizes 12-13, but the wide boots are a little bigger in every respect. Even the rubber soles are a major improvement. It has a larger heel and boot-like pattern to leave great Santa prints in the snow. The old boots have a smaller heel and flat bottoms like a shoe.

    You will still need a pair of comfy shoe insoles, and perhaps thick socks depending on your fit. Just remember, these are still costume boots and not as tough as the real thing. Use them moderately and they should serve Santa for many seasons to come.
  • Santa Rod
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    I purchased these boots as an upgrade from the spats type that came with the Santa suit.They fit very well and had plenty of room for the pants inside the boots.
  • Buzz the mailman
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    I've always used the boot skins, althout I've never been comfortalble with them, I felt the need for a real Santa boot, and after receiving these boots, I now know what I've been missing. I hope for years of use with these boots.
  • K Valentini
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    I've portrayed Santa Claus for the children (and some adults!) at two local homeless shelters sponsored by my employer since 2001. My wife created a wonderful Santa suit for me two years ago, and I needed some boots to replace my worn out Acme boots to complement the work she did. I found these boots and ordered them with crossed fingers. Let me be the one to tell you that that was the BEST online purchase I've EVER made. Because they zip up the side, they are very easy to put on, are very comfortable and the faux white fur at the top of the boot absolutely makes my Santa suit the "real" thing.
  • Andrew
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    This boot is true to size. I liked the quality and the calf had PLENTY of room. For the price this is a good buy.
  • West coast cop
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    I've been doing this Santa Thing for 25 years, and have a nice suit, professional beard, and cheap vinyl boot tops! So I tried several brands, and these met all of my requirements. My Santa Suit is for volunteer service only, and when I put it on, it is done with all the reverence to the good Saint Nick. No fooling around, never coming out of my Santa personality. My suit is custom made dark deep red velvet, my beard is handmade yak hair, with silver, gray and white made into a full, slightly curled perfect beard and wig. My buckles are polished brass, and even my careful preparation of a satchel around my neck scented with cloves, allspice and cinnamon makes Santa smell like Christmas morning!

    So cheap boots won't do. These Santa Boots are perfect, hold up well, and keeps Santa's feet from aching after walking around for 5 hours! Definitely finished off my costume!

    And I'm good to go now and spread all the wonder of Christmas to the Children and Adults in the Hospital on Christmas Eve. Good tidings and Cheers! Kris Kringle
  • Santa Tim
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    Just received package and tried boots on. Excellent quality for the price. Will look perfect with the santa suit. So much better than the pullover things for the shoes. Actual honest to goodness boots.
  • Papa Santa
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:51 PM
    These boots are just what I have been looking for. They are perfect with their tall length and large opening at the top for people with large calfs like me. The finish is great and they look like real leather. They are comfortable to wear and easy to keep clean. I am looking forward to years of wear from these boots. Thank You.
  • Santa Paul
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:43 PM
    These are the Best boots, great comfort, quality and excellant addition to my santa suit. These boots should last for many years.
    I have expensive gold plated buckles for my boots, I'm ordering a second pair of these boots for wet rainy days. Santa likes these boots alot!!!!