Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots
Click to enlarge
Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots


Score: 4.97 (votes: 99)
Reviews: 68
68
 
Score: 4.97 (votes: 99)
Reviews: 68
Rating of votes (99)
5
 
 
96customers
4
 
 
3customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Jonathan
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:43 PM
    These boots are as advertised! They are a good value and comfortable to wear, sizing is correct and they help complete your costume! I would highly recommend.
  • Santa Steve
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:35 PM
    Hello Ho Ho!
    Received the boots today and they are all you said they would be. Thank you very much for a nice looking, well made product.
    Merry Christmas!
  • -The Crimson Saint Nick
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:35 PM
    I received your wide Santa boots in August and they are "heels and toes" above my other Santa boots. I highly recommend them to my fellow Santa's.
  • Santa Phil Colprit Franklin N.H.
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:35 PM
    Thank you for having boots in stock that fit.I couldn't stand ordering on line but I am very glad I did.They fit great and look great. They are exactly what I expected,perfect Thanks again.
  • Alfred Claycamp (photosbyowl@hotmail.com)
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:35 PM
    Love them; wide enough to tuck in the pants without struggling to get it all tucked in. What a difference they make to the overall "Santa" look. Thanks a million!!!
  • Buzz
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:35 PM
    I've always used the boot skins, althout I've never been comfortalble with them, I felt the need for a real Santa boot, and after receiving these boots, I now know what I've been missing. I hope for years of use with these boots.
  • Ernest
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:35 PM
    Great Quality! I am a truly "Plump Jolly Old Elf" 6 foot, 360 pounds. I have an unusually high instep that has prevented me from wearing any high top shoe, basketball, football, and cowboy or motorcycle are out of the questions, but these fit like a glove!
  • Peter Boxal
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:27 PM
    thank you for the prompt service the boots arrived today and they are perfect..willmake sure other Santas know of your great service.. Thank You
  • Chris Chance
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:27 PM
    These boots are absolutely great! very sturdy, easy to spit shine, and comfortable I have very big calves (huge!) and these fit perectly. I ordered some from another company and had to go through all the hassle of sending them back (since my old ones had worn out after 10 years). You will not be disappointed! the Fur trim is well attached. The Zipper is rather sturdy, and well did I mention they were comfortable? Because they are! The price was right; shipping affordable. And if you doubt that I would be an expert on Santa boots, well just to let you know I have been a Santa for a few years and I am a member of the Santa Claus Registry, view members here: http://www.santaclausregistry.com then look for SantaChris which is me HO! HO! HO! :-) and if you need pics try here http://santachris.multiply.com/ my site with pics of me in full Santa regalia. So I know a little about Santa boots. And I highly recommend these.
  • Skip Miller
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:27 PM
    Have been doing Santa for 20 years and this is the first good quality boot that I have seen for the price. Very comfortable and easy to get on and off