Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots
Click to enlarge
Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Planetsanta Wide Top Santa Claus Boots


Score: 4.97 (votes: 99)
Reviews: 68
68
 
Score: 4.97 (votes: 99)
Reviews: 68
Rating of votes (99)
5
 
 
96customers
4
 
 
3customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Daniel Flaherty
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:27 PM
    As was promised by some of the other reviewers, these boots make you look like the real Santa. Comfortable as well.
  • Kenneth Weiss
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:27 PM
    The Wide Calf Professional Santa Boots are a fantastic value for the price. They are high quality and I would recommend them to all Santas and Santa-wanabees. I am even considering ordering another set just have a spare pair on hand...
  • Timothy Rose
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:27 PM
    I am amazed at the quality of the workmanship of these boots. Santa would be proud of them himself. I also couldn't be happier with the quick service I received by getting my order in less than a week. I am now a STRONG supporter of Planetsanta.com and will do lots more shopping here in the future.
  • Santa Wayne
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:38:19 PM
    Received my boots yesterday. They are just the right height and I love the side zipper. Exactly what Santa needed. Can't wait for the Holidays!
  • John
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:37:54 PM
    I did received the boots and I tried them on.  I really do love them. They are just what I was looking for. I am glad that I found your page and got them.
  • Tate
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:37:54 PM
    I just received my new boots from you and had to write. I ordered the premium wide top Polyurethane from you last week. I am thrilled with them. I also have a pair of what you call the polyvinyl boots (previously purchased locally at a costume store) and they started cracking within a week. I love my new boots! Thank you so much for a quality product.
  • Wayne(Papa)Bryant
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:37:54 PM
    I have received the boots. They look very nice. Thanks for the prompt service.
    Virginia State Officer
    Southern Cruisers Riding Club
  • Santa Swain
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:37:54 PM
    I was very pleased with both the quality of this product and the speedy fulfillment of the order.
    These boots are exactly what I wanted, good height to keep the pants tucked in with enough space for the Santa pants to fit inside the wide calf.
  • Den
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:37:54 PM
    These Boots are well worth their money. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the shipping was quick. Thanks again keep up the good work.
  • Donald W. Odum
    Aug 20, 2019, 10:37:54 PM
    santa boots were a great addition to santas costume. well made and should last for years.